Dr. Andy Bailey
Dark Tobacco Extension Specialist, UK/UT
University of Kentucky Research and Education Center
1205 Hopkinsville Street
Princeton, KY 42445
Office phone:  (270) 365-7541 ext. 240
Fax:  (270) 365-2667
E-mail:  abailey@uky.edu
Mobile:  (270) 625-1560

Dark Tobacco in Kentucky and Tennessee Facebook page

Dr. Bob C. Pearce
UK Burley Tobacco
859-257-5110 
Fax: 859-257-7125
rpearce@uky.edu

 

Upcoming Events:

2018 Winter Production Meetings and GAP Trainings

 (*some times and locations subject to change)

Webster County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Monday January 22, 2018, 6:00 PM, Webster Co. Ext. Office, Dixon KY

Western Rim Tobacco Expo, Tobacco Production and GAP Meeting for Stewart/Houston Co.  Tuesday January 23, 2018, 9:30 AM, Stewart County Welcome Center, Dover TN

Todd County Tobacco Production Meeting, Monday January 29, 2018, 6:00 PM, Todd County Extension Office, Elkton KY

Cheatham County Tobacco Production Meeting, Thursday February 1, 2018, 6:30 PM, Location TBA

Simpson County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Monday February 5, 2018, 4:30 PM, Blewitt-Bradley Building, Franklin KY

TN/KY Tobacco Expo, Tuesday February 6, 2018, 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM, Robertson Co. Fairgrounds Buildinng, Springfield TN (GAP Training offered)

Dickson County Tobacco Production Meeting, Thursday February 8, 2018, 6:30 PM, Dickson Co. Ext. Office, Dickson TN

Lyon County Tobacco Production Meeting, Tuesday February 13, 2018, 10:00 AM, Lyon Co. Ext. Office, Eddyville KY

UK/UT Tobacco Agent Training, Thursday February 15, 2018, Logan Co. Ext. Office, Russellville KY

Montgomery County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Tuesday February 20, 2018, 4:30 PM, Montgomery Co. Ext. Office, Clarksville TN

UT/UK Tobacco Agent Training, Thursday February 22, 2018, UT Research & Education Center at Greeneville, Greeneville TN

Muhlenberg County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Monday February 26, 2018, 4:00 PM, Muhlenberg Co. Ext. Office, Central City KY