Upcoming Events:

2017 Winter Production Meetings and GAP Trainings

 (*some times and locations subject to change)


Lyon County Tobacco Production Meeting, Monday January 23, 6:00 PM, Lyon County Extension Office, Eddyville KY

Cheatham County Tobacco Production Meeting, Thursday January 26, 6:00 PM, BJ's Family Restaurant, Pleasant View TN

Western Rim Tobacco Expo, Stewart County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Monday January 30, 9:00 AM, Stewart County Welcome Center, Dover TN

Simpson County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Tuesday January 31, 5:00 PM, Blewitt-Bradley Building, Franklin KY

Webster County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Thursday February 2, 5:30 PM, Webster County Extension Office, Dixon KY

Todd County Tobacco Production Meeting, Monday February 6, 6:00 PM, Todd Co. Extension Office, Elkton KY

TN-KY Tobacco Expo, Production Seminars and GAP Trainings, Tuesday February 7, 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Robertson County Fairgrounds Building, Springfield TN

Dickson County Tobacco Production Meeting, Thursday February 9, 6:00 PM, Dickson County Extension Office, Dickson TN

Muhlenberg County Tobacco Meeting and GAP Training, Tuesday February 14, 4:30 PM, Muhlenberg County Extension Office, Greenville KY

Thursday February 16 - KY/TN County Agent Tobacco Training - Springfield TN

Montgomery County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Monday February 20, 5:00 PM, UT/TSU Montgomery County Bartee Extension Office, Clarksville TN

Caldwell/Trigg County Tobacco Production Meeting and GAP Training, Tuesday Febuary 21, 6:00 PM, Trigg Co. Recreation Complex, Cadiz KY

Thursday February 23 - KY/TN County Agent Tobacco Training - Greeneville TN

Logan County Tobacco GAP Training.  Monday February 27, 2:00 PM, Logan County Extension Office, Russellville KY

Calloway County Tobacco GAP Training, Thursday March 2, 2:00 PM, Calloway County Fairgrounds Building, Murray KY

Graves County Tobacco GAP Training, Tuesday March 7, 2:00 PM, Graves County Extension Office, Mayfield KY

Tobacco GAP Training, Thursday March 9, 9:30 AM.  University of Kentucky Research & Education Center. Princeton KY

Daviess County Tobacco GAP Training, Thursday March 9, 6:00 PM, Daviess County Extension Office, Owensboro KY