Upcoming Events:

Graves, Calloway and Marshall Counties GAP Training
Tuesday, January 15
5pm
West Kentucky Rural Electric Cooperative Community Room
1218 West Broadway, Mayfield, KY

Daviess County "Let's Make Tobacco Great Again" Production Meeting
Wednesday, January 16
8am
Daviess County Extension Office, Owensboro KY

Webster County Production Meeting and GAP Training
Tuesday, January 22
5:30pm
Webster County Extension Office, Dixon KY

Stewart County Production Meeting and GAP Training
Wednesday, January 23
9am
Stewart County Visitors Center
117 Visitors Center Lane, Dover TN

McLean County Production Meeting and GAP Training
Monday, January 28
9am
McLean County Extension Office, Calhoun KY

Todd County Production Meeting
Tuesday, January 29
6pm
Todd County Extension Office, Elkton KY

Cheatham County Production Meeting
Thursday, January 31
6pm
The Livery Stables
1104 Main Street, Pleasant View TN

TN-KY Tobacco Expo with GAP Training Sessions
Tuesday, February 5
8am
Robertson County Fairgrounds Buidling, Springfield TN

Caldwell and Trigg Counties Production Meeting and GAP Training
Tuesday, February 12
6pm
Trigg County Recreation Complex
Hwy 139, Cadiz KY

Dickson County Production Meeting
Monday, February 18
5pm
Dickson County Extension Office, Dickson TN

Simpson County Production Meeting and GAP Training
Tuesday, February 19
4:30pm
Bradley Blewett Buidling
309 N. High Street, Franklin KY

TN-KY Extension Agent Training
Thursday, February 21
Highland Rim Research and Education Center, Springfield TN

Montgomery County Production Meeting and GAP Training
Monday, February 25
5pm
Montgomery County Extension Office, Clarksville TN

KY-TN Extension Agent Training
Thursday, February 28
Research and Education Center at Greeneville, Greeneville TN

Pennsylvania GAP Trainings
    
Turbotville, Monday, March 25
     Quarryville, Tuesday and Wednesday, March 26 and 27
     New Holland, Thursday, March 28

Maryland Gap Training
   
  Friday, March 29